Family, 2017 Black & White Edition

I love black and white photos. I think about turning nearly every photo I take into black and white at least once. Here are a few of my favorite shots from our lake time.

 photo Lake 7 BW WM_zpslqmnvs0q.jpg

 photo Lake 2 BW WM_zpslebmvelr.jpg

 photo Lake 3 BW WM_zpstjdq2yvy.jpg

 photo Lake 9 BW WM_zpsaliurhbb.jpg

 photo Lake 10 BW WM_zpsroo9rxiy.jpg

 photo Lake 11 BW WM_zpse8bflw3f.jpg

For some reason I really love this one.
 photo Lake 12 BW WM_zpsubzlt6xf.jpg

Leave a Reply

