My beauty.

My daughter has been such a trooper. She’s been my helper as we trudge through the final weeks of school with E in a full leg cast. But she’s still a young child and still needs her “time” too.

One morning I woke up to find L trying on ever single play costume that she owns – which when you see it on parade you realize how many she’s talked me into over the last couple of years. Quite eye opening. Anyway, this one is a gift from my sister-in-law. It was her daughters and L has been waiting for a couple of years for it to fit. She was so excited that “IT FINALLY FITS MOM!” and I couldn’t resist taking a couple of pictures.

 photo IMG_4072_zpsfgewkmfq.jpg

I adore this more than I can possibly admit. I just wish I had taken it with my actual camera instead of my cell phone.

 photo Libby Dress WM_zpsi3k30bf6.jpg

Leave a Reply

