Gorgeous Reflection!

It’s no secret that western Montana is beautiful. I’ve known this my whole life and took it for granted. Coming back for this year I’ve noticed so much more than I ever did before. I wouldn’t have noticed the reflection in the water 20 years ago. Guess I’m growing up?

As we drove home from town the other night we were crossing the Veteran’s Memorial Bridge and I honest to goodness gasp out loud when I saw the reflection in the water. I quickly grabbed my phone (hence the lovely photo quality /sarcasm) and pointed and clicked.

 photo IMG_2620_zpsxqvs2e1x.jpg

Montana, you’re gorgeous. Never change.

Leave a Reply

